CPR: Armindo Araújo wins the Castelo Branco rally

Armindo Araújo/Luís Ramalho (Skoda Fabia Rally2 evo) won the Castelo Branco rally and became the first repeaters of the year, as they are the first duo to win for the second time this year.The championship already “smiles” them a lot, and with this result it smiles even more, allowing a good punctual cushion of comfort … Read more

WRC: Ott Tanak wins Rally Sardinia

Finally, a triumph for Hyundai, which hadn’t happened since Catalunya 2021. Ott Tänak/Martin Järveoja gave the Hyundai i20 N Rally1 its first triumph, in a race they dominated almost completely. A breath of fresh air for Hyundai which, after many problems, is back on the road to triumphs, showing that the new car was indeed … Read more

WRC, Sardinia Rally: Esapekka Lappi and Ott Tanak separated by 0.7s

Esapekka Lappi/Janne Ferm (Toyota GR Yaris Rally1) end the second day of Rally Sardinia 0.7s ahead of Ott Tänak/Martin Järveoja (Hyundai i20 N Rally1) with the surprising Pierre Loubet/Vincent Landais (Ford Puma Rally1 ) in third place at 15.1s.On a tough day for championship leader Kalle Rovanpera, who lost a lot of time due to … Read more

WRC, Rally Portugal (PE21 Fafe 2-Power Stage): Victory for Kalle Rovanperä, Dani Sordo on the podium

He ended the Vodafone Rally of Portugal in style with battles to the final meters for victory, the pleo podium and in WRC2. Kalle Rovanperä/Jonne Halttunen (Toyota Gr Yaris Rally1) wins the PowerStage and Rally de Portugal, with a less and less surprising triumph. Despite the opening of the road on Friday, the young Finn … Read more